We would like to acknowledge the following individuals and organizations who have generously contributed to this collection over the past four years.

Gary Aitken Louisa Keith Brian Ryan Phyllis Ball
Brian Smillie Anne Barwell Brenda Hollister Robert Stitt
Shirley Lancaster Gordon Thompson Warren Brice Sandra Lindsay
James Broughton Markham Public Libraries Gwyn Wojna Mary Cassar
Bill Trow Patrick and Eira Trant Marion Matthias Laura Weaver
Ted McGuirl Jack and Anne Westerhoek Janny Dewolde Penny Moxon
Anthony Drew Ed Pamenter Vivian Wylie Dorothy Duncan
Bernice Edmunds Pomona Mills Meadow Committee Lorna Rogers Frank Purkis
Glen Rae Thornhill United Church Louise Rae Derek Giles
Holy Trinity Church Carolyn Den Englesman Marion Hill Pam Birrell
Dima Malkov Mrs. T. Derryberry Paul Crawford Marsha Plewes
Ruth Gall Margaret Riley Al Findlay